Mythos: Living Energy of Archetypes
Mythos: Living Energy of Archetypes
Self Love Challenge: Day 1
0:00
-13:55

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Mythos: Living Energy of Archetypes

Self Love Challenge: Day 1

Deepening into Love the tantric way...
5

For starters, if you’re new to my mailing list, warmest welcome!

If you’re already in my sphere you might have seen me talking about tantra in notes. Tantric has helped me so much with self-intimacy, not being afraid or repelled of myself, and making huge discoveries around repressed pain/ kinks/ tension.

In honor of that, over the next 3 days I’m invit…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Mythos: Living Energy of Archetypes to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.