Mythos: Living Energy of Archetypes
Mythos: Living Energy of Archetypes
What Is Liberation?
2
0:00
-2:13

What Is Liberation?

A definition that channeled through me...
2

Happy Sunday…

If you’re a new subscriber, warmest welcome! :D

Sometimes insights channel through me, and of course it’s always at an inconvenient time or when I’m busy doing something else, or at 1am :P

At any rate I’m thankful when epiphanies arise and happy to share them with you here :)

It will probably be a once a month audio, but I may drop more here as they happen.

Today’s is on the spiritual concept of liberation, and what it actually means.

(Side note: archetypes assist with liberation because they free us from our egoic self-concepts. You have to be free of identity to embody and circulate an archetypal energy, because they are transpersonal. And liberating!)

xo,
Tara

2 Comments